Contact

CONTACT US

Spring Mountain Sahara

5460 West Sahara Ave.
Las Vegas, NV 89146
702.873.2400

Alan Eaks
CEO / Managing Director
alan.eaks@uhsinc.com

For admissions please contact:

Claire Davis
Director of Intake and Admissions
claire.davis@uhsinc.com

Naomi Jones
Director of Business Development
Naomi.Jones@uhsinc.com

Jeri Wicker
Community Liaison
jeri.wicker@uhsinc.com

Laura Alcaraz 
Community Liaison
laura.alcaraz@uhsinc.com

Tracy Thomas
Community Liaison
tracy.r.thomas@uhsinc.com

 

Staff are available to schedule an appointment
24 hours per day, 7 days per week.

702-873-2400