CONTACT US


Spring Mountain Sahara

5460 West Sahara Ave.
Las Vegas, NV 89146
702.873.2400


Darryl Dubroca
CEO / Managing Director
darryl.dubroca@uhsinc.com



For Admissions please contact:

Carol Rowlings
Director of Intake and Admissions
carol.rowlings@uhsinc.com


Joanne Libertelli
Director of Business Development
joanne.libertelli@uhsinc.com


Jeri Wicker
Community Liason
jeri.wicker@uhsinc.com


Edie Gracia

Community Liason
edie.gracia@uhsinc.com

Tracy Thomas
Community Liason
tracy.r.thomas@uhsinc.com

 

All calls are confidential.
Staff are available to schedule an appointment 24 hours per day, 7 days per week.
702-873-2400
 




 
2012 Spring Mountain Sahara